Deleting a Customer

Deleting a Customer

In case a Customer does not want to engage in any business with you, you may delete his Customer Control Panel. This would remove him from your Customers list.

Note
  • You may Delete a Customer only if there are no Orders under that Customer.

    Alternatively, you may employ either of the following methods before attempting to delete a Customer Account:

  • This process is irreversible.

  • A Deleted Customer can not signup again with the same Email Address.

Additional Information

Suspending / Unsuspending a Customer

To Delete a Customer Account

  1. Login to your Control Panel. See details

  2. Search for the Customer and proceed to the Customer Details view. See details

  3. Click Delete to permanently delete the Customer.